Overblog Follow this blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog


  • : 80's on Speed
  • 80's on Speed
  • : A site for all of you with a LOVE for the music of the 80's ! Re-live a decade that should never have ended...
  • Contact



April 4 2012 4 04 /04 /April /2012 19:24
©1987  RCA
01. Chase Across the World
02. Different Drum
03. Country of Love
04. Nada (Trick of the Light)
05. Baby Baby
06. Come to Me
07. Sweet Jane
08. Don't Talk About Love
09. The Simple Truth
10. In the Land of Dreamy Dreams

Share this post

Published by 80sonSpeed - in New Wave
write a comment


Y. Sincerely 09/30/2012 15:08

I received a Mail:

Quote: Hi there,
I am here representing Annabel Lamb.
Would you be kind enough to remove all links
regarding the downloads of Miss Lamb's albums ?
Thank you so much. www.annabellamb.net

So, let's be it!!