Overblog Follow this blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog


  • : 80's on Speed
  • 80's on Speed
  • : A site for all of you with a LOVE for the music of the 80's ! Re-live a decade that should never have ended...
  • Contact



August 4 2011 5 04 /08 /August /2011 19:56
©1986  MCA
01. You Keep Me Hangin' on
02. Hit Him
03. Another Step
04. The Thrill of it
05. I've Got so Much Love
06. Victim
07. Schoolgirl
08. Say You Really Want Me
09. She Hasn't Got Time for You
10. Brothers
11. Missing
12. How Do You Want My Love
13. Don't Say Nothing's Changed
14. Songs About Love (*)
15. Loving You (*)
16. Hold Back (*)
17. Another Step (Single Remix)
18. Say You Really Want Me (UK Single Remix)

Share this post

Published by 80sonSpeed - in Pop
write a comment


joe 02/07/2012 00:27

The file of the above link no longer exists. This could be for several reasons:
■The uploader deleted the file.
■The file contained illegal contents and was deleted from our servers by our Anti-Abuse team.
■The link is incorrect.
■The server is busy and can not process the request.

Y. Sincerely 08/04/2011 20:58


pass: 80sonspeed