Overblog Follow this blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog


  • : 80's on Speed
  • 80's on Speed
  • : A site for all of you with a LOVE for the music of the 80's ! Re-live a decade that should never have ended...
  • Contact



December 4 2011 1 04 /12 /December /2011 13:30
©1978  Polydor
01. All Mod Cons
02. To be Someone
03. Mr. Clean
04. David Watts
05. English Rose
06. In the Crowd
07. Billy Hunt
08. It's Too Bad
09. Fly
10. The Place I Love
11. A Bomb in Wardour Street
12. Down in the Tube Station at Midnight

Share this post

Published by 80sonSpeed - in Britpop
write a comment


Doug 12/05/2011 04:51

Being a 'huge' fan of The Jam I have this album in vinyl,CD and Deluxe CD/DVD.It was a startling leap in form from the first two albums.Very unexpected.

And thanks for an excellent blog!

Y. Sincerely 12/04/2011 13:32


pass: 80sonspeed