Overblog Follow this blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog


  • : 80's on Speed
  • 80's on Speed
  • : A site for all of you with a LOVE for the music of the 80's ! Re-live a decade that should never have ended...
  • Contact



September 18 2011 1 18 /09 /September /2011 15:50
©1987  Rough Trade
01. A Rush and a Push and the Land is Ours
02. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
03. Death of a Disco Dancer
04. Girlfriend in a Coma
05. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
06. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
07. Unhappy Birthday
08. Paint a Vulgar Picture
09. Death at One's Elbow
10. I Won't Share You

Share this post

Published by 80sonSpeed - in Indie Rock
write a comment


Y. Sincerely 09/18/2011 16:52


pass: 80sonspeed