Overblog Follow this blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog


  • : 80's on Speed
  • 80's on Speed
  • : A site for all of you with a LOVE for the music of the 80's ! Re-live a decade that should never have ended...
  • Contact



September 18 2011 1 18 /09 /September /2011 15:55
©1986  Rough Trade
01. The Queen is Dead (Take Me Back to Dear Old Blighty)
02. Frankly Mr. Shankly
03. I Know It's Over
04. Never Had No One Ever
05. Cemetry Gates
06. Bigmouth Strikes Again
07. The Boy With a Thorn in His Side
08. Vicar in a Tutu
09. There is a Light That Never Goes out
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Share this post

Published by 80sonSpeed - in Indie Rock
write a comment


Y. Sincerely 09/18/2011 16:57


pass: 80sonspeed