Overblog Follow this blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog


  • : 80's on Speed
  • 80's on Speed
  • : A site for all of you with a LOVE for the music of the 80's ! Re-live a decade that should never have ended...
  • Contact



November 30 2011 4 30 /11 /November /2011 21:07
This is the U.S. version of 'Café Blue' ...
©1984  Polydor
01. My Ever Changing Moods
02. The Whole Point of No Return
03. Blue Cafe
04. The Paris Match
05. Dropping Bombs on the Whitehouse
06. Solid Bond in Your Heart
07. You're the Best Thing
08. A Gospel
09. Strength of Your Nature
10. Here's One That Got Away
11. Headstart for Happiness
12. Mick's Blessing

Share this post

Published by 80sonSpeed - in Britpop
write a comment


flax 06/24/2013 12:54

thx for all, you're site it's great! My only problem is that i can't download anything from multiupload..so i was interested to style council, but i can't..can you repload please or on rapidshare
or on zippyshare? thx much, you're the best blog on the net!

Y. Sincerely 11/30/2011 21:10


pass: 80sonspeed