Overblog Follow this blog
Edit post Administration Create my blog


  • : 80's on Speed
  • 80's on Speed
  • : A site for all of you with a LOVE for the music of the 80's ! Re-live a decade that should never have ended...
  • Contact



June 25 2011 7 25 /06 /June /2011 18:52
Full title:  Little Magnets versus the Bubble of Babble
©1991  MCA
01. (I Just Wanna) B With U
02. Ain't No Rules
03. If Looks Could Kill
04. Every Little Thing
05. Twangy Wigout
06. Don't Believe the Type
07. Pressure Times
08. Can You Please Crawl out Your Window?
09. You Put a Spell on Me
10. Back on My Knees Again

Share this post

Published by 80sonSpeed - in Synthpop
write a comment


spotlight 06/26/2011 05:16

Awesome. Than you very much. I've been wanting to hear these releases for a long time.

Y. Sincerely 06/25/2011 19:56


pass: 80sonspeed