© 2018 bij 80sonSpeed

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Hazell Dean - the Sound of B&D (1981)

November 21, 2017


©1981  Carlin Music Corp.
01. You'll Never Get to Heaven
02. To Wait for Love
03. (There's Always) Something There to Remind Me
04. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
05. What the World Needs Now is Love
06. Trains and Boats and Planes
07. Anyone Who Has a Heart
08. Walk on By
09. Wishin' and Hopin'
10. Close to You
11. Message to Michael

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload

Recent Posts
Related Posts