© 2018 bij 80sonSpeed

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Climie Fisher - Coming in for the Kill (1989)

February 4, 2018



©1989  EMI
01. Facts of Love
02. Fire on the Ocean
03. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
04. Hold on Through the Night
05. Buried Treasure
06. Power of the Dreamworld
07. The Best Part of Living is Loving You
08. Coming in for the Kill
09. Don't Mess Around
10. You Keep Me Coming Back for More
11. Memories (If I Could Relive Your Love)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload

Recent Posts
Related Posts